Fortinet NSE 6 – FortiADC | CBT Nuggets

Fortinet NSE 6 – FortiADC | CBT Nuggets
English | Size: 3.81 GB
Genre: eLearning

Fortinet NSE 6 – FortiADC Online Training
This intermediate FortiADC training prepares security professionals to take the FortiADC exam, which is one four of the exams required to earn the NS6 Network Security Specialist certification.

The NSE 6 is one of Fortinet’s eight certifications that security professionals can earn to demonstrate their proficiency not just in maintaining network security, but in configuring Fortinet devices and software specifically. Earning the NSE 6 is often a rite of passage for cybersecurity specialists moving into advanced specialization.

After this NSE 6 – FortiADC training course, you’ll know how to configure and maintain the application delivery controller (ADC) from Fortinet to ensure the availability, security and optimization of your network’s distributed applications.

FortiADC: What You Need to Know
For any security professional using this training for exam preparation, our Network Security Specialist course maps to the Fortinet NSE 6 – FortiADC exam objectives, and covers topics such as:

Configuring virtual servers on the FortiADC
Troubleshooting local network connectivity and virtual servers
Implementing link and global load balancing
Creating health monitors to confirm servers are available

Who Should Take FortiADC Training?
This FortiADC training is considered professional-level Fortinet training, which means it was designed for security professionals. This Security skills course is designed for security professionals with three to five years of experience with network security infrastructure.

If any links die or problem unrar, send request to

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.