Alex Rider series 1-12 by Anthony Horowitz

Alex Rider series 1-12 by Anthony Horowitz
English | eBook | Size: 3.48 GB

Alex Rider is a series of spy novels written by British author Anthony Horowitz. The novels revolve around a teenage spy named Alex Rider and is primarily aimed towards young adults. The series currently comprises fourteen novels, as well as six graphic novels, seven short stories, and a supplementary book.

The first novel, Stormbreaker, was released in the United Kingdom in the year 2000 and was adapted into a film in 2006, starring Alex Pettyfer as the titular protagonist. The second and fourth books were adapted into a TV series in 2020 and 2021 respectively, this time starring Otto Farrant. Walker Books published the first novels in the United Kingdom alongside Puffin in the United States, but more recent entries in the series were published by Philomel Books, an imprint of Penguin Books.

Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed



If any links die or problem unrar, send request to

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.