Warhammer 40K – Night Lords Trilogy – Aaron Dembski-Bowden

Warhammer 40K – Night Lords Trilogy – Aaron Dembski-Bowden
English | eBook | Size: 2.41 GB

he omnibus edition of this gripping science fiction series. Driven by their hatred of the False Emperor, the Night Lords stalk the shadows of the galaxy, eternally seeking revenge for the death of their primarch. Guided by the visions of the prophet Talos, a warband from this sinister Legion struggles to survive in a constant war against the forces of the Imperium. But when they come into conflict with fellow renegades and are hunted by the Eldar of Craftworld Ulthwe, the Night Lords find themselves returning to the scene of their greatest defeat and drawn into a battle they cannot possibly win.

Soul Hunter
Warhammer 40,000
By: Aaron Dembski-Bowden
Narrated by: Andrew Wincott
Length: 13 hrs and 4 mins
Release date: 31-08-19
Language: English

Blood Reaver: Warhammer 40,000
Night Lords, Book 2
By: Aaron Dembski-Bowden
Narrated by: Andrew Wincott
Length: 13 hrs and 49 mins
Release date: 05-10-19
Language: English

Void Stalker
Night Lords: Warhammer 40,000 Book 3
By: Aaron Dembski-Bowden
Narrated by: Andrew Wincott
Length: 14 hrs and 53 mins
Release date: 21-01-20
Language: English


Audio Drama – Throne of Lies
Throne of Lies is an Audio Drama written by Aaron Dembski-Bowden regarding the activities of the Night Lords Legionnaires of First Claw, 10th Company, as well as those surrounding them, after the events at Crythe Primus, as they hunt a certain member of the Imperium in search of answers to a question which the Legion has been chasing for decades.

Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed



If any links die or problem unrar, send request to goo.gl/aUHSZc

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.